My Favorite July 4 Recipes {Tested and Proven}

One more day and then it’s July 4 and that means getting with friends for eats and drinks.  Today I wanted to share some of my favorite recipes that I’ve made and have proven to be hits.  Whatever you decide to put on the grill,  these extras will be perfect with your meat, chicken or fish of choice.

Blog Articles July 4 week 068

Pasta Salad and the Perfect Salad

012-1

Fruit salad with a yummy fruit dip

Pistachio Salad close up

Pistachio salad

Blue Ribbon Culinary 091

Roasted cherry tomatoes and fresh herbs

close up

Smore Pops

In the Bowl 1

Apple crisp from my 1962 Betty Crocker childrens cookbook

I don’t know about you, but I’m getting hungry!  What are you making for this fantastic day?  Have a happy and safe July 4 celebration.

-renee

Leave a Reply

