The Divot Diary 8-12-13 {I’ve Got A Girlfriend}

Hi everyone!  How was your weekend?  We had sun, wind and rain, but lucky for us, the raindrops came at night.  The “big news” is Divot has a girlfriend!  My neighbor adopted a stray cat and named her Tucker and let me just say, he is smitten!  He follows her everywhere and I find it quite comical.

rockery 2 kissing

rockery 3

DT1

DT2

DT3

Girlfriend collage

sleeping

stretch 2 stretching

I’m sharing at Mosaic Mondays.  Have a great Monday!

-renee

4 responses to “The Divot Diary 8-12-13 {I’ve Got A Girlfriend}

  1. Oh, too cute for words! Adorable and great photos, thanks, carol, xo

  2. Divot and Tucker are so cute playing together. Like you, I have a small dog that just loves playing with other animals his size.

Leave a Reply

