Viva Las Vegas

Yes, that’s right.  I’ve been MIA enjoying some time in Las Vegas with my hubby of 32 years.  We had such a good time and I really disconnected with all things techy.  We woke up without an alarm, laid around the pool a few times, walked the strip a few times, and had too many drinks.  We didn’t see any shows. We thought about it but didn’t do anything about it.

We had an awesome lunch at Chef Ramsey’s restaurant at Planet Hollywood.  Do you know who I mean.  Hell’s Kitchen?  Yep, that’s the guy.

Since we were there a year ago I didn’t take very many pictures and any I took was with my Android phone.  We stopped one afternoon at Serendipity, a restaurant that sits outside Caesar’s Palace.  The pink and orange decorated space did me in.  And then my love for this place went further when I had there frozen mint hot chocolate.

Serendipity outside

restaurant

Serendipity ceiling 1

serendipity sign

Serendipity Clock

Have you ever been to Serendipity?

I hope your having a great Monday.  It’s my first day back to work in a week.

-renee

Leave a Reply

