Blog Under Construction {Changes}

I’m a horrible techy person.  I jump in with both feet sometimes and then say Oops.  You may have just seen a random post from me.  I deleted it – please ignore.

I decided my web url needed to change to match the name of my blog so I did it without knowing what the repercussions would be.  My blog used to read www.lattenene1.wordpress.com and now is www.lattenenechat.wordpress.com.  I shut the old one down so if you need to update any of your links in case they aren’t working this is the info you’ll need.

A few more things.  I’ve added a BlogLovin button in case you want to catch me there.  You still can still connect via e-mail, word press or just randomly stop by.

I’m updating the sight so there may still be a few random links not working, but they should be soon.

I’m catching up since my first day back from vacation was yesterday.  Thanks for your patience and Happy Tuesday!

-renee

Leave a Reply

